Search this site

APD Roll Call


Showing 31 items
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmailSort Order
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Chief Craig Davis 508-881-1212 x11 cdavis@ashlandpd.org 01 
Lieutenant David Beaudoin 508-881-1212 x23 dbeaudoin@ashlandpd.org 02 
Lieutenant Richard Briggs 508-881-1212 x16 rbriggs@ashlandpd.org 03 
Sergeant Brendan Ellis 508-881-1212 x40 bellis@ashlandpd.org 04 
Sergeant Greg Fawkes 508-881-1212 x22 gfawkes@ashlandpd.org 05 
Sergeant Edward Pomponio 508-881-1212 x50 epomponio@ashlandpd.org 06 
Sergeant John Driscoll 508-881-1212 x jdriscoll@ashlandpd.org 07 
Detective Jonathan Tessier 508-881-1212 x32 jtessier@ashlandpd.org 08 
Officer David Wheeler 508-881-1212 x29 dwheeler@ashlandpd.org 09 
Officer William Foster 508-881-1212 x30 bfoster@ashlandpd.org 10 
Officer David Muri 508-881-1212 x19 dmuri@ashlandpd.org 11 
Officer Allena Downey 508-881-1212 x33 adowney@ashlandpd.org 12 
Officer Robert Araujo 508-881-1212 x34 raraujo@ashlandpd.org 13 
Officer Michael Dionne 508-881-1212 x36 mdionne@ashlandpd.org 14 
Officer Kasey Oestreicher 508-881-1212 x38 koestreicher@ashlandpd.org 15 
Officer Michael Vinciulla 508-881-1212 x39 mvinciulla@ashlandpd.org 16 
Officer Luann Tomaso 508-881-1212 x41 ltomaso@ashlandpd.org 17 
K9 Officer Christopher Alberini 508-881-1212 x44 calberini@ashlandpd.org 18 
Officer  Kevin  Piers 508-881-1212 x kpiers@ashlandpd.org 19 
Officer Brian Jewett 508-881-1212 x bjewett@ashlandpd.org 20 
Officer Frank Masiello 508-881-1212 x fmasiello@ashlandpd.org 21 
Officer Eric Fay 508-881-1212 x efay@ashlandpd.org 22 
Officer Edward Burman 508-881-1212 x45 eburman@ashlandpd.org 23 
Reserve Officer Dimitri Karpouzis 508-881-1212 x47 dkarpouzis@ashlandpd.org 24 
Administrative Assistant Maureen Carmichael 508-881-1212 x17 mcarmichael@ashlandpd.org 25 
Records Clerk Janice Neitz 508-881-1212 x15 jneitz@ashlandpd.org 26 
Dispatcher Mark Byron 508-881-1212 x42 mbyron@ashlandpd.org 27 
Dispatcher Jamie Patriarca 508-881-1212 x jpatriarca@ashlandpd.org 28 
Dispatcher Joseph MacDonald 508-881-1212 x jmacdonald@ashlandpd.org 29 
Dispatcher Sarah Finnerty 508-881-1212 x sfinnerty@ashlandpd.org 30 
Auxiliary Sergeant Leo Doucette 508-881-1212 x Leo337@verizon.net 31 
Showing 31 items
Comments