APD Roll Call


Showing 30 items
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmailSort Order
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Chief Craig Davis 508-881-1212 x7999 cdavis@ashlandpd.org 01 
Lieutenant David Beaudoin 508-881-1212 x7989 dbeaudoin@ashlandpd.org 02 
Lieutenant Richard Briggs 508-881-1212 x7990 rbriggs@ashlandpd.org 03 
Sergeant Brendan Ellis 508-881-1212 x7039 bellis@ashlandpd.org 04 
Sergeant Greg Fawkes 508-881-1212 x7033 gfawkes@ashlandpd.org 05 
Detective Jonathan Tessier 508-881-1212 x7042 jtessier@ashlandpd.org 07 
Detective Kevin  Piers 508-881-1212 x7047 kpiers@ashlandpd.org 08 
Officer David Wheeler 508-881-1212 x7018 dwheeler@ashlandpd.org 09 
Officer William Foster 508-881-1212 x7023 bfoster@ashlandpd.org 10 
Officer David Muri 508-881-1212 x7025 dmuri@ashlandpd.org 11 
Officer Robert Araujo 508-881-1212 x7030 raraujo@ashlandpd.org 12 
Officer Michael Dionne 508-881-1212 x7034 mdionne@ashlandpd.org 13 
Officer Kasey Oestreicher 508-881-1212 x7037 koestreicher@ashlandpd.org 14 
Officer Michael Vinciulla 508-881-1212 x7038 mvinciulla@ashlandpd.org 15 
K9 Officer Christopher Alberini 508-881-1212 x7041 calberini@ashlandpd.org 16 
Officer Brian Jewett 508-881-1212 x7048 bjewett@ashlandpd.org 17 
Officer Frank Masiello 508-881-1212 x7055 fmasiello@ashlandpd.org 18 
Officer Eric Fay 508-881-1212 x7056 efay@ashlandpd.org 19 
Officer Paul Kavanagh 508-881-1212 x7032 pkavanagh@ashlandpd.org 20 
Officer Edward Burman 508-881-1212 x7988 eburman@ashlandpd.org 21 
Officer James Girotti 508-881-1212 x7058 jgirotti@ashlandpd.org 22 
Officer Dimitri Karpouzis 508-881-1212 x7050 dkarpouzis@ashlandpd.org 23 
Officer Ryan Puzzo 508-881-1212 x7059 rpuzzo@ashlandpd.org 24 
Officer Stacy Kaiser 508-881-1212 x7060 skaiser@ashlandpd.org 25 
Officer Alex Keefe 508-881-1212 x7061 akeefe@ashlandpd.org 26 
Administrative Assistant Maureen Carmichael 508-881-1212 x7985 mcarmichael@ashlandpd.org 27 
Records Clerk Janice Neitz 508-881-1212 x7986 jneitz@ashlandpd.org 28 
Dispatcher Mark Byron 508-881-1212 x7051 mbyron@ashlandpd.org 29 
Dispatcher Joseph MacDonald 508-881-1212 jmacdonald@ashlandpd.org 30 
Dispatcher Sarah Finnerty 508-881-1212 x7011 sfinnerty@ashlandpd.org 31 
Showing 30 items
Comments